Regional Offices

August 23, 2016

REGIONAL OFFICES

The Fund has a presence at the grass root level. There are 13 regional offices across the country headed by a regional coordinator. This seeks to enhance service delivery and efficiency. In addition, there are officers in every constituency to take youth through the loan application process and provide business advisory services. The officers are adequately facilitated with logistics such as motorbikes to enable them reach all parts of their respective constituencies and are available in all sub county youth offices.

NO. REGION REGIONAL COORDINATORS PHYSICAL LOCATION EMAIL CONTACTS
2 Lower Eastern Ken Wamae At the junction of Mwatu wa Ngoma &Kangundo Rd, Opp. Machakos Golf club lowereastern@www.youthfund.go.ke 020 234436
3 Upper Eastern Wilson Kahora Angaine Plaza next to Mathai Super Market uppereastern@www.youthfund.go.ke 774 122 111
4 Central Samuel Njue IFAD Building, Opp. Nyeri Club central@www.youthfund.go.ke 020 2346478
5 South Rift Evelyne Chemutai 2nd Floor, Agricultural Finance Corporation (AFC) Building , along Nakuru-Kisumu Highway Opposite Post Bank, Nakuru southrift@www.youthfund.go.ke 773 382 300
6 North Rift John Kiprotich Tile Kiptagich House- 6th Floor northrift@www.youthfund.go.ke 722 378 755
7 Upper Nyanza Serah Mamai Pioneer House-2nd Flr, Oginga Odinga Rd uppernyanza@www.youthfund.go.ke 771 254 627
8 South Nyanza Leonard Ochieng CDF Building Rongo Sub county southnyanza@www.youthfund.go.ke 724 517 457
9 Western Cleophas Omanyo Patience Plaza-5th Flr along Kakamega Mumias Rd. western@www.youthfund.go.ke 0771254626
10 North Eastern East Guyo Ali Rasso Maendeleo ya Wanawake Hse, Next to Police Station chalbi@www.youthfund.go.ke 722799994
11 North Eastern West Hussein Adan Cooperative House, Opposite Trends House northeastern@www.youthfund.go.ke 722 799 994
12 South Coast Martine Ogutu Bugo TSS Building, 2nd Floor, Nkuruma Road southcoast@www.youthfund.go.ke 020 234 64610
13 North Coast Edwin Njuga TSS Building, 2nd Floor, Nkuruma Road northcoast@www.youthfund.go.ke 020 234 64610