REGIONAL OFFICES


The Youth Fund has a presence at the grass root level. There are 13 regional offices across the country headed by a regional coordinator. This seeks to enhance service delivery and efficiency. In addition, there are officers in every constituency to take youth through the loan application process and provide business advisory services. The officers are adequately facilitated with logistics such as motorbikes to enable them reach all parts of their respective constituencies and are available in all sub county youth offices.

NO.REGIONREGIONAL COORDINATORSPHYSICAL LOCATIONEMAILCONTACTS
1NairobiJorum MurimiLonrho Hse, 14th Floornairobi@youthfund.go.ke020 2654066
2Lower EasternKen WamaeAt the junction of Mwatu wa Ngoma &Kangundo Rd, Opp. Machakos Golf clublowereastern@youthfund.go.ke020 234436
3Upper EasternWilson KahoraAngaine Plaza next to Mathai Super Marketuppereastern@youthfund.go.ke774 122 111
4CentralSamuel NjueIFAD Building, Opp. Nyeri Clubcentral@youthfund.go.ke020 2346478
5South RiftEvelyne Chemutai2nd Floor, Agricultural Finance Corporation (AFC) Building , along Nakuru-Kisumu Highway Opposite Post Bank, Nakurusouthrift@youthfund.go.ke773 382 300
6North RiftJohn Kiprotich TileKirem Arcade- Rm 20, next to Krep Buildingnorthrift@youthfund.go.ke722 378 755
7Upper NyanzaSerah MamaiPioneer House-2nd Flr, Oginga Odinga Rduppernyanza@youthfund.go.ke771 254 627
8South NyanzaLeonard OchiengCDF Building Rongo Sub countysouthnyanza@youthfund.go.ke724 517 457
9WesternCleophas OmanyoPatience Plaza-5th Flr along Kakamega Mumias Rd.western@youthfund.go.ke0771254626
10North Eastern EastGuyo Ali RassoMaendeleo ya Wanawake Hse, Next to Police Stationchalbi@youthfund.go.ke722799994
11North Eastern WestHussein AdanCooperative House, Opposite Trends Housenortheastern@youthfund.go.ke722 799 994
12South CoastMartin Ogutu BuyaTSS Building, 2nd Floor, Nkuruma Roadsouthcoast@youthfund.go.ke020 234 64610
13North CoastEdwin NjugaTSS Building, 2nd Floor, Nkuruma Roadnorthcoast@youthfund.go.ke020 234 64610
Icons made by Freepik from www.flaticon.com is licensed by CC 3.0 BY