REGIONAL OFFICES


The Youth Fund has a presence at the grass root level. There are 13 regional offices across the country headed by a regional coordinator. This seeks to enhance service delivery and efficiency. In addition, there are officers in every constituency to take youth through the loan application process and provide business advisory services. The officers are adequately facilitated with logistics such as motorbikes to enable them reach all parts of their respective constituencies and are available in all sub county youth offices.

NO.REGIONREGIONAL COORDINATORSPHYSICAL LOCATIONEMAILCONTACTS
1Lower EasternKen WamaeAt the junction of Mwatu wa Ngoma &Kangundo Rd, Opp. Machakos Golf clublowereastern@youthfund.go.ke020 234436
2Upper EasternWilson KahoraAngaine Plaza next to Mathai Super Marketuppereastern@youthfund.go.ke774 122 111
3CentralSamuel NjueIFAD Building, Opp. Nyeri Clubcentral@youthfund.go.ke020 2346478
4South RiftEvelyne Chemutai2nd Floor, Agricultural Finance Corporation (AFC) Building , along Nakuru-Kisumu Highway Opposite Post Bank, Nakurusouthrift@youthfund.go.ke773 382 300
5North RiftJohn Kiprotich TileKirem Arcade- Rm 20, next to Krep Buildingnorthrift@youthfund.go.ke722 378 755
6Upper NyanzaSerah MamaiPioneer House-2nd Flr, Oginga Odinga Rduppernyanza@youthfund.go.ke771 254 627
7South NyanzaLeonard OchiengCDF Building Rongo Sub countysouthnyanza@youthfund.go.ke724 517 457
8WesternCleophas OmanyoPatience Plaza-5th Flr along Kakamega Mumias Rd.western@youthfund.go.ke0771254626
9North Eastern EastGuyo Ali RassoMaendeleo ya Wanawake Hse, Next to Police Stationchalbi@youthfund.go.ke722799994
10North Eastern WestHussein AdanCooperative House, Opposite Trends Housenortheastern@youthfund.go.ke722 799 994
11South CoastMartin Ogutu BuyaTSS Building, 2nd Floor, Nkuruma Roadsouthcoast@youthfund.go.ke020 234 64610
13North CoastEdwin NjugaTSS Building, 2nd Floor, Nkuruma Roadnorthcoast@youthfund.go.ke020 234 64610
Icons made by Freepik from www.flaticon.com is licensed by CC 3.0 BY